Light mode
Official Government Website

Text Size

+   -

Dark Contrast

Management

Administration:

Beth Cunningham, Administrator
(208) 639-8373 or email to bcunningham@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rehabilitation Services:

Mike Walsh, Rehabilitation Services Chief
(208) 639-8364 or email to mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Independent Living:

Steve Achabal, Independent Living Coordinator
(208) 639-8366 or email to Sachabal@icbvi.idaho.gov

Assessment and Training Center:

Kevin Jernigan, Assessment and Training Center Manager
(208) 639-8397 or email to Kevin.Jernigan@icbvi.idaho.gov

Business Enterprise Program:

Justin Fish, Business Enterprise Program Supervisor
(208) 639-8387 or email to jfish@icbvi.idaho.gov

Accounting, Human Resources, & IT:

Corey Bresina, Administrative Services Manager
(208) 639-8369 or email to cbresina@icbvi.idaho.gov

Administrative Support:

Angela Starr, Management Assistant
(208) 639-8374 or email to astarr@icbvi.idaho.gov

ver: 3.5.1a | last updated: