Phone:

Main: (208) 334-3220

Toll Free 1-800-542-8688

Administration:

Beth Cunningham, Administrator

ext. 123 or email to bcunningham@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rehabilitation Services:

Mike Walsh, Rehabilitation Services Chief

ext. 110 or email to mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Independent Living:

Steve Achabal, Independent Living Coordinator

ext. 113 or email to Sachabal@icbvi.idaho.gov

Assessment and Training Center:

Greg Metsker, Assessment Training Center Manager

ext. 207 or email to gmetsker@icbvi.idaho.gov

Business Enterprise Program:

Corey Bresina, Business Enterprise Manager

ext. 106 or email to cbresina@icbvi.idaho.gov

Human Resources, Information Technology & Accounting:

Trina Ayres, Administrative Services Manager

ext. 117 or email to tayres@icbvi.idaho.gov

Address:

341 West Washington
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0012