A bridge to employment & independence
Idaho Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired Title

ICBVI Logo

perrine bridge twin falls idaho

 

State of Idaho

Employee List


Boise Office
341 West Washington
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID  83720-0012
(208) 334-3220 or 1-800-542-8688 (phone line extensions are listed below)
Fax: (208) 334-2963

Administration:
Beth Cunningham, Administrator - ext. 123 or email to bcunningham@icbvi.idaho.gov
Raelene Thomas, Management Assistant - ext. 124 or email to rthomas@icbvi.idaho.gov
Thomas Duke, IT Info System Tech Senior - ext. 127 or email to tduke@icbvi.idaho.gov
Kris Estudillo, Receptionist - ext. 120 & 0 or email to kestudillo@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rehabilitation Services:
Mike Walsh, Rehabilitation Services Chief - ext. 110 or email to mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jeff Weeks, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr., ext. 107 or email to jweeks@icbvi.idaho.gov
Rocio Gil, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr., ext 108 or email to rocio.gil@icbvi.idaho.gov
Alison Steven, Transition Coordinator, ext 210 or email at asteven@icbvi.idaho.gov

Earl Hoover, Assistive Technologist, ext 398 or email at ehoover@icbvi.idaho.gov

Independent Living:
Nancy Wise, Independent Living Coordinator - ext. 113 or email to nwise@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jason Madsen, Rehabilitation Teacher - ext. 109 or email to jmadsen@icbvi.idaho.gov
Deeann Bauer, Rehabilitation Teacher - ext. 320 or email to dbauer@icbvi.idaho.gov
Steve Achabal, Rehabilitation Teacher - ext. 105 or email to sachabal@icbvi.idaho.gov
Laurie Carlin, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant - ext. 114 or email to lcarlin@icbvi.idaho.gov
Lynn Vaughan, Office Specialist II - ext. 316 or email to
lvaughan@icbvi.idaho.gov
Dr. Dwight Hansen, Low Vision Doctor - ext. 317 or email to Hansenvc1@digis.net
Collene Kroenke, Storekeeper - ext. 314 or email to ckroenke@icbvi.idaho.gov

Assessment and Training Center:
Greg Metsker, Assessment Training Center Manager - ext. 207 or email to gmetsker@icbvi.idaho.gov
Lisa Baker, Activities of Daily Living Instructor - ext. 204 or email to lbaker@icbvi.idaho.gov
Larry Henrie, Assistive Technology Instructor - ext. 214 or email to lhenrie@icbvi.idaho.gov
Melanie Hertling Orientation & Mobility Instructor - ext. 208 or email to mhertling@icbvi.idaho.gov
Justin Fish, Wood Shop Instructor - ext. 310 or email to jfish@icbvi.idaho.gov
Scott Pearl, Braille & Assistive Technology Instructor - ext. 209 or email to spearl@icbvi.idaho.gov
Kevin Jernigan, Orientation & Mobility Instructor - ext. 216 or email to kjernigan@icbvi.idaho.gov
Beth Pederson, Job Readiness - ext. 215 or email to bpederson@icbvi.idaho.gov

Business Enterprise Program:
Corey Bresina, Business Enterprise Manager ext. 106 or email to cbresina@icbvi.idaho.gov
Scott Lind, Business Enterprise Specialist ext. 111 or email to scott.lind@icbvi.idaho.gov

Human Resources, Information Technology & Accounting:
Trina Ayres, Administrative Services Manager - ext. 117 or email to tayres@icbvi.idaho.gov
Rosana Krinke, Financial Support Technician - ext. 131 or email to rkrinke@icbvi.idaho.gov


Idaho Falls Office 
1920 East 17th Street, Suite 115
Idaho Falls, ID  83404
(208) 525-7028
Fax: (208) 525-7012
Matt Queen, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr. email to mqueen@icbvi.idaho.gov
Janell Jarmen, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to
jjarman@icbvi.idaho.gov


Pocatello Office  
427 N Main Street, Ste. K
Pocatello, ID  83204-3016
(208) 236-6392
Fax: (208) 236-6409
Matt Queen, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr. email to mqueen@icbvi.idaho.gov
April Mills, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to amills@icbvi.idaho.gov
Dawn Scott, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to
dscott@icbvi.idaho.gov


Coeur d'Alene Office
229 E. Locust Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814
(208) 769-7077
Fax: (208) 666-6737
Jackie Stallings, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, email to jstallings@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jodi Powell, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to jpowell@icbvi.idaho.gov
Merrilee Jackson, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to mjackson@icbvi.idaho.gov


Lewiston Office
1118 F Street
Lewiston, ID  83501-1986
(208) 799-5009
Fax: (208) 799-5125
Shane Hyde, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, email to shyde@icbvi.idaho.gov
Gayle Worthington, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to gworthington@icbvi.idaho.gov
Dawn Ristau, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to dawn.ristau@icbvi.idaho.gov


Twin Falls Office
650 Addison Ave West, Suite 101
Twin Falls, ID  83301
(208) 736-2140
Fax: (208) 736-2142
Linda Upton, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, email to lupton@icbvi.idaho.gov
Brenda Knight, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to bknight@icbvi.idaho.gov
Amy Zapata, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to amy.zapata@icbvi.idaho.gov