Idaho Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired Title

ICBVI Logo

perrine bridge twin falls idaho

 

Employee List


Boise Office
341 West Washington
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID  83720-0012
(208) 334-3220 or 1-800-542-8688 (phone line extensions are listed below)
Fax: (208) 334-2963

Administration:
Angela Jones, Administrator - ext. 123 or email to ajones@icbvi.idaho.gov
Raelene Thomas, Management Assistant - ext. 124 or email to rthomas@icbvi.idaho.gov
Kris Grant, Receptionist - ext. 120 & 0 or email to kgrant@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jack Bierle, Reader/Driver - ext. 308 or email to jbierle@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jackie Vaught, Reader/Driver - ext. 308 or email to jvaught@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rehabilitation Services:
Bruce Christopherson, Rehabilitation Services Chief - ext. 110 or email to bchristopherson@icbvi.idaho.gov
Dana Ard, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr. - ext. 116 or email to dard@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jeff Weeks, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr., ext. 107 or email to jweeks@icbvi.idaho.gov
Laine Amoureux, Statewide Assistive Technologist - ext. 121 or email to lamoureux@icbvi.idaho.gov

Independent Living:
Nancy Wise, Independent Living Coordinator - ext. 113 or email to nwise@icbvi.idaho.gov
Candy Harris, Rehabilitation Teacher - ext. 105 or email to charris@icbvi.idaho.gov
Steve Achabal, Rehabilitation Teacher - ext. 109 or email to sachabal@icbvi.idaho.gov
Laurie Carlin, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant - ext. 114 or email to lcarlin@icbvi.idaho.gov
Sandra Marquis, Office Specialist II - ext. 316 or email to smarquis@icbvi.idaho.gov
Dr. Dwight Hansen, Low Vision Doctor - ext. 317 or email to icbvi@ida.net
Collene Kroenke, Storekeeper - ext. 314 or email to ckroenke@icbvi.idaho.gov

Assessment and Training Center:
Greg Metsker, Assessment Training Center Manager - ext. 207 or email to gmetsker@icbvi.idaho.gov
Lisa Baker, Activities of Daily Living Instructor - ext. 204 or email to lbaker@icbvi.idaho.gov
Larry Henrie, Assistive Technology Instructor - ext. 214 or email to lhenrie@icbvi.idaho.gov
Melanie Hertling, Orientation & Mobility Instructor - ext. 208 or email to mhertling@icbvi.idaho.gov
Jason Madsen, Wood Shop Instructor - ext. 310 or email to jmadsen@icbvi.idaho.gov
Scott Pearl, Braille & Assistive Technology Instructor - ext. 209 or email to spearl@icbvi.idaho.gov
Kevin Jernigan, Orientation & Mobility Instructor - ext. 216 or email to kjernigan@icbvi.idaho.gov
Beth Pederson, Job Readiness - ext. 142 or email to bpederson@icbvi.idaho.gov

Business Enterprise Program:
Gina Washburn, Business Enterprise Supervisor - ext. 106 or email to gwashburn@icbvi.idaho.gov
Justin Fish, Business Enterprise Specialist - ext. 111 or email to jfish@icbvi.idaho.gov


Human Resources, Information Technology & Accounting:
Trina Ayres, Administrative Services Manager - ext. 117 or email to tayres@icbvi.idaho.gov
Thomas Duke, IT Info System Tech Senior - ext. 127 or email to
tduke@icbvi.idaho.gov
Rosana Krinke, Financial Support Technician - ext. 131 or email to rkrinke@icbvi.idaho.gov
Connie Hansen, Office Specialist II - ext. 320 or email to chansen@icbvi.idaho.gov


Idaho Falls Office 
1920 East 17th Street, Suite 115
Idaho Falls, ID  83404
(208) 525-7028
Fax: (208) 525-7012
Matt Queen, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr. email to mqueen@icbvi.idaho.gov
Heidi Gainan, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to hgainan@icbvi.idaho.gov


Pocatello Office  
427 N Main Street, Ste. K
Pocatello, ID  83204-3016
(208) 236-6392
Fax: (208) 236-6409
Matt Queen, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr. email to mqueen@icbvi.idaho.gov
April Mills, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to amills@icbvi.idaho.gov
Marge Coulter, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to mcoulter@icbvi.idaho.gov


Coeur d'Alene Office
229 E. Locust Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814
(208) 769-7077
Fax: (208) 666-6737
Jackie Paulding, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, email to jpaulding@icbvi.idaho.gov
Michelle Grandstaff, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to mgrandstaff@icbvi.idaho.gov
Merrilee Jackson-Teal, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to mjacksonteal@icbvi.idaho.gov


Lewiston Office
1118 F Street
Lewiston, ID  83501-1986
(208) 799-5009
Fax: (208) 799-5125
Shane Hyde, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, email to shyde@icbvi.idaho.gov
Gayle Worthington, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to gworthington@icbvi.idaho.gov
Guyla Tiede, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to gtiede@icbvi.idaho.gov


Twin Falls Office
650 Addison Ave West, Suite 101
Twin Falls, ID  83301
(208) 736-2140
Fax: (208) 736-2142
Linda Upton, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, email to lupton@icbvi.idaho.gov
Brenda Knight, Rehabilitation Teacher, email to bknight@icbvi.idaho.gov
Judy Jones, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant, email to jjones@icbvi.idaho.gov