Employee List


Boise Office

341 West Washington
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0012
(208) 334-3220 or 1-800-542-8688 (phone line extensions are listed below)
Fax: (208) 334-2963

Administration:

Beth Cunningham, Administrator

ext. 123 or email to bcunningham@icbvi.idaho.gov

Bailie Welton, Management Assistant

ext. 124 or email to bwelton@icbvi.idaho.gov

Kris Estudillo, Receptionist

ext. 120 & 0 or email to kestudillo@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rehabilitation Services:

Mike Walsh, Rehabilitation Services Chief

ext. 110 or email to mike.walsh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Jeff Weeks, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr.

ext. 107 or email to jweeks@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rocio Gil, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr.

ext 108 or email to rocio.gil@icbvi.idaho.gov

Alison Steven, Transition Coordinator

ext 210 or email at asteven@icbvi.idaho.gov

Earl Hoover, Assistive Technologist

ext 398 or email at ehoover@icbvi.idaho.gov

Laurie Carlin, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant

ext. 114 or email to lcarlin@icbvi.idaho.gov

Independent Living:

Steve Achabal, Independent Living Coordinator

ext. 113 or email to Sachabal@icbvi.idaho.gov

Jason Madsen, Rehabilitation Teacher

ext. 109 or email to jmadsen@icbvi.idaho.gov

Deeann Solis, Rehabilitation Teacher

ext. 320 or email to Deeann.Solis@icbvi.idaho.gov

Justin Fish, Rehabilitation Teacher

ext. 105 or email to jfish@icbvi.idaho.gov

Lynn Vaughan, Office Specialist II

ext. 316 or email to lvaughan@icbvi.idaho.gov

Dr. Dwight Hansen, Low Vision Doctor

ext. 317 or email to Hansenvc1@digis.net

Collene Kroenke, Storekeeper

ext. 314 or email to ckroenke@icbvi.idaho.gov

Assessment and Training Center:

Greg Metsker, Assessment Training Center Manager

ext. 207 or email to gmetsker@icbvi.idaho.gov

Lisa Baker, Activities of Daily Living Instructor

ext. 204 or email to lbaker@icbvi.idaho.gov

Larry Henrie, Assistive Technology Instructor

ext. 214 or email to lhenrie@icbvi.idaho.gov

Melanie Hertling Orientation & Mobility Instructor

ext. 208 or email to mhertling@icbvi.idaho.gov

Chris Johnston, Wood Shop Instructor

ext. 310 or email to cjohnston@icbvi.idaho.gov

Scott Pearl, Braille & Assistive Technology Instructor

ext. 209 or email to spearl@icbvi.idaho.gov

Kevin Jernigan, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

ext. 216 or email to kjernigan@icbvi.idaho.gov

Business Enterprise Program:

Corey Bresina, Business Enterprise Manager

ext. 106 or email to cbresina@icbvi.idaho.gov

Arianah Ruzovich, Business Enterprise Specialist

ext. 111 or email to Arianah.Ruzovich@icbvi.idaho.gov

Human Resources, Information Technology & Accounting:

Trina Ayres, Administrative Services Manager

ext. 117 or email to tayres@icbvi.idaho.gov

Rosana Krinke, Financial Technician, Sr

ext. 131 or email to rkrinke@icbvi.idaho.gov

Andrew Montz, Financial Technician

ext. 142 or email to amontz@icbvi.idaho.gov

Thomas Duke, IT Info System Tech Senior

ext. 127 or email to tduke@icbvi.idaho.gov

Idaho Falls Office

1920 East 17th Street, Suite 115
Idaho Falls, ID  83404
(208) 525-7028
Fax: (208) 525-7012

Matt Queen, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind, Sr.

email to mqueen@icbvi.idaho.gov

Jennine Dixon, Rehabilitation Teacher

email to jdixon@icbvi.idaho.gov

Pocatello Office

427 N Main Street, Ste. K
Pocatello, ID  83204-3016
(208) 236-6392
Fax: (208) 236-6409

Linda Upton, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind

email to lupton@icbvi.idaho.gov

April Mills, Rehabilitation Teacher

email to amills@icbvi.idaho.gov

Dawn Scott, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant

email to dscott@icbvi.idaho.gov

Coeur d'Alene Office

229 E. Locust Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814
(208) 769-7077
Fax: (208) 666-6737

Jackie Stallings, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind

email to jstallings@icbvi.idaho.gov

Alicia Keller, Rehabilitation Teacher

email to akeller@icbvi.idaho.gov

Merrilee Jackson, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant

email to mjackson@icbvi.idaho.gov

Lewiston Office

1118 F Street
Lewiston, ID  83501-1986
(208) 799-5009
Fax: (208) 799-5125

Shane Hyde, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

email to shyde@icbvi.idaho.gov

Gayle Worthington, Rehabilitation Teacher

email to gworthington@icbvi.idaho.gov

Dawn Ristau, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant

email to dawn.ristau@icbvi.idaho.gov

Twin Falls Office

650 Addison Ave West, Suite 101
Twin Falls, ID  83301
(208) 736-2140
Fax: (208) 736-2142

Linda Upton, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for the Blind

email to lupton@icbvi.idaho.gov

Diana Lerh, Rehabilitation Teacher

email to dlerh@icbvi.idaho.gov

Amy Hoover, Vocational Rehabilitation Assistant

email to ahoover@icbvi.idaho.gov